“The World to Come” book excerpt

At the suggestion of a couple of you peeps, I added a page (see above bar) to this blog called “Books, Books, Books!!” where you can view what I’m currently reading, have ever read, or my favorite books.  Right now I’m reading The World to Come by Dara Horn.

I created this image (below) so I could share this passage because it gave me little shivers last night when I read it.  Do you ever have the  thought when you are reading something that you just know it’s really good or that you’ve been right there and that you’ll want to remember it?

One thought on ““The World to Come” book excerpt

I'd love to hear your thoughts.

